Skip to main content

Leadership Team


Brian Napack                                  President & CEO
John Kritzmacher                            Chief Financial Officer & Executive Vice President, Operations
Christopher Caridi                            Senior Vice President & Corporate Controller
Deirdre Silver                            Executive Vice President, General Counsel
Kevin Monaco                            Senior Vice President, Treasurer and Tax
Joanna Jia                            Corporate Secretary


Brian Napack                   President & Chief Executive Officer
John Kritzmacher                   Executive Vice President & Chief Financial Officer
Matthew Kissner                   Executive Vice President & Group Executive
Aref Matin                   Executive Vice President & Chief Technology Officer
Judy Verses                   Executive Vice President & General Manager, Research
Matt Leavy                      Executive Vice President & General Manager, Education Publishing
Barry Davis                   Executive Vice President & General Manager, Talent Solutions
Todd Zipper                   President, Wiley Education Services & The Learning House
Deirdre Silver                   Executive Vice President & General Counsel
Danielle McMahan                   Executive Vice President & Chief People Officer
Nadeen Ayala                   Senior Vice President, Communications & Branding